Channing Eleton Rotating Header Image

Christmas Is Finally Here (Song List)

  1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Joy To The World
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. O Christmas Tree
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Feliz Navidad
  9. Jingle Bells (Christmas At Charlie Brown’s)
  10. My Favorite Things
  11. Auld Lang Syne