Channing Eleton Rotating Header Image

Summer Rains Have Gone (Song List)

  1. Days
  2. The Harvest
  3. Up On This Ridge
  4. Is Not This The Land Of Beulah?
  5. Song And Dance
  6. Looking To Jesus
  7. Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)
  8. As We Wait
  9. Just This Song (Prelude)
  10. Just This Song